Saudi Arabia Announced travel suspension for 5 more countries

Saudi Arabia Announced travel suspension for 5 more countries

Saudi Arabia Announced travel suspension for 5 countries for everyone including Citizens and Residents. More details on the list of countries below.

List of Countries – Travel Suspension for 9 Countries

The travel suspension is a temporary basis only to control any spread of Coronavirus. The travel suspension is for Citizens and Residents. Ministry of Interior has confirmed the news on their official channel. The 14 days Quarantine period is still applied to the below countries.

  • Oman
  • France
  • Germany
  • Turkey
  • and Spain
Riyadh Xpress

Finally, follow Riyadh Xpress’s:

In addition, check out the latest articles by Riyadh Xpress.

  • Firstly, Saudi Airlines change their cabin crew uniform: Click Here.
  • Secondly, Saudi Arabia’s new hyperloop project: Click Here.
  • Thirdly, the latest penalties on Iqama: Click Here.
  • Fourthly, Disabled parking violation/fine in Saudi Arabia: Click Here.
  • Lastly, hackers attack again to get your personal data: Click Here.

Check out the most viewed articles


Saudi Arabia will fine 500,000 to people who don’t disclose correct health information

Previous article

New Guidelines by the Saudi Ministry of Islamic Affairs, Dawah and Guidance

Next article

You may also like


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.