Ministry of Interior announced the extension of Curfew in all other regions

Extension of Curfew

Extension of Curfew in all other regions

Ministry of Interior announces that the extension of a curfew due to coronavirus pandemic in all other regions to start from 3 PM instead of 7 PM until 6 AM. Starting from Wednesday.

This does not include cities with 24-hour curfew announced on Monday;

  • Riyadh [24 Hours Curfew]
  • Dammam [24 Hours Curfew]
  • Tabuk [24 Hours Curfew]
  • Dahran [24 Hours Curfew]
  • Hofuf [24 Hours Curfew]
  • Khobar [24 Hours Curfew]
  • Jeddah [24 Hours Curfew]
  • Taif [24 Hours Curfew]
  • Qatif [24 Hours Curfew]
  • Madinah [24 Hours Curfew]
  • Makkah [24 Hours Curfew]
Riyadh Xpress

Finally, follow Riyadh Xpress’s:

In addition, check out the latest articles by Riyadh Xpress.

  • Firstly, King Salman urged the world to respond to the human crises causes by Covid-19: Click Here.
  • Secondly, Social Distancing Measures implemented in supermarkets: Click Here.
  • Thirdly, the latest penalties on Iqama: Click Here.
  • Fourthly, Disabled parking violation/fine in Saudi Arabia: Click Here.
  • Lastly, hackers attack again to get your personal data: Click Here.

Check out the most viewed articles


Saudi Arabia announced 272 new Coronavirus cases in last 24 Hours – Total 2,795

Previous article

Saudi Arabia announced 137 new Coronavirus cases – Total 2,932

Next article

You may also like


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.