Residents of three countries temporarily banned from Saudi Arabia

Residents of three countries temporarily banned from Saudi Arabia

Residents of the three countries are temporarily banned from Saudi Arabia. This is due to the fact that all Coronavirus cases came from these countries of Saudi Citizens. The report mentioned on the Saudi Press Agency reported this on Saturday. More Details below.

Residents of three countries temporarily banned from Saudi Arabia

The three neighbouring gulf countries include Bahrain, Kuwait, and the United Arab Emirates. The 7 cases of Coronavirus in Saudi Arabia including the two new cases. All linked with Iran but arrived from these three countries. Kingdom of Saudi Arabia still wants to keep the COVID19 in control and not spread in any cities.

However, commercial trucks will still be allowed to the Kingdom from these countries. This is to make sure that businesses don’t get affected by this temporary suspension. The SPA Reports mention that people who want to enter the Kingdom may enter with laboratory test proving they don’t have any virus. Countries with Coronavirus outbreak must follow this in order to enter Saudi Arabia.

Riyadh Xpress

Finally, follow Riyadh Xpress’s:

In addition, check out the latest articles by Riyadh Xpress.

  • Firstly, Saudi Airlines change their cabin crew uniform: Click Here.
  • Secondly, Saudi Arabia’s new hyperloop project: Click Here.
  • Thirdly, the latest penalties on Iqama: Click Here.
  • Fourthly, Disabled parking violation/fine in Saudi Arabia: Click Here.
  • Lastly, hackers attack again to get your personal data: Click Here.

Check out the most viewed articles


Hazy Sunshine Days & Pleasant nights in Riyadh next Week

Previous article

All Schools and Universities closed in one city of Saudi Arabia

Next article

You may also like


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.